Get Ready for the Battle!!!

One Response to “Get Ready for the Battle!!!”

  1. pandvstevens Says:

    Aaron I just wrote this – and before I went back to bed I got your email, listened to BHOTR and read the 2014 Prophesy. Peter

    Sent from my iPhone: DoC Peter Stevens

    Begin forwarded message:

    > From: pandvstevens@gmail.com > Date: November 27, 2017 at 2:53:59 AM EST > To: pandvstevens@gmail.com > Subject: Strange discombobulation at 3 in the morning > > Strange discombobulation > Over all my body > Some dis-regulation > Drowning senses out > > Balance or deception > Weird hold over me > Unpleasant direction > The opposite of free > > Not tension or anxiety > Not fear or agitation > More like druggy > Disorientation > > Brain or gut connection > Swarming through my blood > To a statistician > All the data’s crud > > Nausea could be possible > Getting a gut pain > Could be some other causal > Driving me insane > > Time to hit the potty > Time to hit the can > Get the sense that I otty > Empty this ol’ man > > Feeling less preposterous > Sitting getting cold > This bizarre and bogus > Feelings getting rather old > > Now I’m going to bed > > > Sent from my iPhone: > DoC > Peter Stevens

    Sent from my iPhone: DoC Peter Stevens

    >

Leave a comment